Forgotten your password?
Home // About Us // Legal & Compliance // FAQ’s // Products & Services // Tax Risk Insurance // Request a Quote / Register // Contact Us

CONTACT US



Switchboard: 011 510 1300
Physical Address: 23 Hobart Road
First Floor, Block A
Hobart Square Office Park
Bryanston
Postal Address: PO Box 71431
Bryanston
2021
Should you wish to enquire about our services, please fill out the form below.
We endeavour to respond to all queries within 24 hours.

 



   
Chris Pearson Director 011 510 1300 pearson@pifrs.co.za
Taisa Bezuidenhout Financial Services Providers, Engineers, Accountants, Attorneys, General 011 510 1300 taisab@pifrs.co.za
Sasha Pillay Project Managers, Architects, Quantity Surveyors and Construction Professions 011 510 1300 sashap@pifrs.co.za
Charles Skinner Medical Malpractice, Healthcare, IT Consultants, Auctioneers, Recruitment, General 011 510 1300 charless@pifrs.co.za
Tachiona Lamb Claims Administration  011 510 1300 tachi@pifrs.co.za
Angeline Matsikidze General Administration 011 510 1300 angelinem@pifrs.co.za
Kaitlyn Reddgadu General Administration 011 510 1300 kaitlynr@pifrs.co.za
Annie Godfrey Marketing and General Administration 071 363 3617 annieg@pifrs.co.za
Main Switchboard   011 510 1300 info@pifrs.co.za
 
Fax Number   011 706 4959  
Home // About Us // Products & Services // Tax Risk Insurance // Request a Quote / Register // Contact Us
© Copyright PIFRS. All Rights Reserved. Website designed and hosted by LIT Creations. You are visitor number: 133372